Skip to content

“Seasons of Joy”: Tobias Beiler releases his third piano album

Seasons of Joy

Eight compositions for piano solo with pictures and texts

All eight pieces are also available as individual editions.

Congratulations! Just in time for the beginning of the year: Tobias Beiler is releasing “Seasons of Joy”, a new collection of 8 piano pieces based on the 4 seasons. Titles such as “Flowering Trees”, “Gloriuos Summer”, “Golden Autumn” and “Sleeping Nature” arouse curiosity. Tobias Beiler’s music is always flowing, promises good entertainment, feels good in the fingers and is simply fun!