Zum Inhalt springen

„By the light of candles“ for piano (PDF)

Eight meditative pieces for piano


From Heinz Reichert

Audio sample: „Waiting“ (Further audio samples in the description)

No well-known Christmas carols here, but a beautiful collection of newly composed, easy piano pieces for beginners. The 8 Christmas scenes tell of candlelight, impatient waiting, gentle snowfall and the festive atmosphere of the holidays.



Scope of the PDF: 11 pages

Contents: By the light of the candles; Shadow play; Just look how it turns; Look outside, again snow falls so softly; Time passes; Nevertheless-it is good; Impatient waiting; Let the feast be a beautiful one

Audio sample: By the light of the candles

Audio example: Shadow play

Audio sample: Look how it turns

Audio sample: Look outside, snow is falling so softly again

Audio sample: Time passes

Audio sample: Nevertheless – it’s good

Audio sample: Let the celebration be a beautiful one